Epic Phone Games

If you cant tell by now, I play so many games on my phone. When I first got a cell phone in 7th grade I would be in class playing games. My first phone, you know the one when you had to buy the minutes, I would always play games on it, and that tradition accidentally stuck.

I can be in class, supermarket or just bored at home and my handy dandy phone is always clutch to entertain me with phone games. But there are so many games out now that you can play on your phone that you couldn’t back when I was that 7th grader.

There’s games you can play with friends like word with friends, alone or with strangers. The new games for the phones are fun and addicting even my parent play along; with games like fruit ninja, temple run and words with friends just to name a few.

 

http://www.phonearena.com/news/Top-7-most-influential-games-in-mobile-history_id86571

https://www.cnet.com/news/top-games-to-play-with-friends-on-smartphones/

 

Leave a Reply

